3.4.13

MGM Grand Detroit $1 Blackjack Tournaments


The second Friday of every month, a $100 buy-in* will get you a shot at the $3,500 First Prize!

*$10 Optional Dealer Appreciation for an additional $1,000 in non-value tournament chips.

2013 Tournament Dates:
Friday, January 11, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
Friday, March 8, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
Friday, June 14, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
Friday, September 13, 2013
Friday, October 11, 2013
Friday, November 8, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013
First place monthly winner will advance to the Tournament of Champions

Tournament starts at 1pm

Registration starts at 11am outside of V Nightclub

See M life Players Club for details. All entrants must be at least 21 years of age to participate and must provide valid ID and M life Players Club card at time of registration.


0 comments:



 

NJ Online Casino Bonus Promo Codes Copyright © 2014 - 2015 OnlineCasinoDeals.net supports Responsible Gaming. Follow us on Google + and Facebook. Use Coupon Code: DEAL for $50 Free!